• Started studying at KPJAYI ꧂

Yesterday I started studying at KPJAYI. How can something be so dreamily surreal you can't stop smiling at the same time as it feels completely natural because it's like coming home? I am so happy and grateful for having made it here, for the people - both physically and those in spirit - who have dedicated their life to pass on this practise, and especially for being here with Lisa and Magnus! 

Remember an insta story back in May of me swirling around under a cherry tree, half crying out of happiness? That was when I got accepted at KPJAYI and now I AM HERE! And my teacher is here with me?! I feel so loved, surely I must be the luckiest girl on Earth... [02-08-2018]
 
Den här bilden är nog min favoritbild på jorden. För hur fint är det inte att ha en bild på när en är som lyckligast? När jag satte mig där efter första chantingen, vid den röda väggen och skylten, omsvept av shalans energi, och med Magnus som skämtade, Lisa som efter en månad i Mysore utstrålade en kärlek jag inte kan beskriva och som spontant först höll om mig när jag satte mig för bilden... Jag kände mig content på en nivå som jag aldrig tidigare upplevt. Tacksamhet, glädje och kärlek. Kärlek, kärlek, kärlek!
 
Sandarsita Svatma Sukhava Bodhe.



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: